Invalid Email
Invalid Number

Ladu ja kauba vastuvõtt

Lea +372 5322 5658
Arvi +372 523 9570

Personali kontaktid

Lea Jalajas

Laojuhataja

  • +372 5322 5658

  • info@estelaxe.ee

Kersti Vill

Ostujuht

  • +372 525 3549

  • kersti@estelaxe.ee

Janis Kaaver

Elastomeertoodete tootmisjuht

  • +372 504 0062

  • janis@estelaxe.ee

Ülari Palm

Polüuretaantoodete tootmisjuht

  • +372 5308 4950

  • ylari@estelaxe.ee

Kersti Vill

Mootorsaani istmete tootmisjuht

  • +372 525 3549

  • kersti@estelaxe.ee

Sten Tasso

Rongi istmete tootmisjuht

  • +372 5373 0450

  • sten@estelaxe.ee

Urmet Lain

Arendusjuht

  • +372 5322 5395

  • urmet@estelaxe.ee

Siim Anderson

Projekteerija

  • +372 5696 1909

  • siim@estelaxe.ee

Taire Ruuder

Kvaliteedispetsialist

  • +372 528 0740

  • taire@estelaxe.ee

Ainar Raat

CNC lõikus

  • +372 5825 2634

  • ainar@estelaxe.ee

Juku Saar

Tehnikajuht

  • +372 513 4503

  • juku@estelaxe.ee

Piret Küttis

Personalijuht

  • +372 5190 1913

  • piret@estelaxe.ee

Kalev Piirimägi

Juhatuse liige

  • +372 505 2877

  • kalev@estelaxe.ee

Priit Koido

Juhatuse liige

  • +372 506 3294

  • priit@estelaxe.ee

Peeter Piirimägi

Juhatuse liige

  • +372 523 6624

  • peeter@estelaxe.ee

Scroll to Top