Invalid Email
Invalid Number

Warehouse and loading bay

Lea +372 5322 5658
Arvi +372 523 9570

Personnel contacts

Lea Jalajas

Warehouse Manager

  • +372 5322 5658

  • info@estelaxe.ee

Kersti Vill

Purchasing Manager

  • +372 525 3549

  • kersti@estelaxe.ee

Janis Kaaver

Production Manager for Elastomer Products

  • +372 504 0062

  • janis@estelaxe.ee

Ülari Palm

Polyurethane Products Production Manager

  • +372 5308 4950

  • ylari@estelaxe.ee

Kersti Vill

Production Manager for Snowmobile Seats

  • +372 525 3549

  • kersti@estelaxe.ee

Sten Tasso

Production Manager for Train Seats

  • +372 5373 0450

  • sten@estelaxe.ee

Urmet Lain

Development Manager

  • +372 5322 5395

  • urmet@estelaxe.ee

Siim Anderson

Designer

  • +372 5696 1909

  • siim@estelaxe.ee

Taire Ruuder

Quality Specialist

  • +372 528 0740

  • taire@estelaxe.ee

Ainar Raat

CNC Cutting

  • +372 5825 2634

  • ainar@estelaxe.ee

Juku Saar

Equipment Manager

  • +372 513 4503

  • juku@estelaxe.ee

Piret Küttis

Personnel Manager

  • +372 5190 1913

  • piret@estelaxe.ee

Kalev Piirimägi

Member of the Board

  • +372 505 2877

  • kalev@estelaxe.ee

Priit Koido

Member of the Board

  • +372 506 3294

  • priit@estelaxe.ee

Peeter Piirimägi

Member of the Board

  • +372 523 6624

  • peeter@estelaxe.ee

Scroll to Top